Võru FC Helios

MTÜ FC Helios Võru

Telefon: +372 5625 7399
E-post: fcheliosvoru@fcheliosvoru.ee
Kontor: Jüri 22a, Võru 65608 (Vaata kaardil)
E 11–13, T 12–14.30, N 11–14 ja R 9–12, K, L, P suletud
Telefon +372 5668 0306
Juriidiline aadress: Veskioja 21, Võru 65603, Võrumaa
Registreerimiskood: 80314929
Arveldusarve: SEB Pank, EE181010220120027018

Tegevjuht

Jaanus Vislapuu, telefon +372 5625 7399, e-post: jaanus@fchelios.ee

Noortetöö juht

Alar Trumm, telefon +372 5780 0657, e-post: alar@fchelios.ee

Treenerid

Eduard Desjatski (EJL C), telefon +372 5639 2364, e-post: eduard@fchelios.ee
Arsen Katšmazov (EJL C), telefon +372 5621 4777, e-post: arsen@fchelios.ee
Tauno Kikas (UEFA B), telefon +372 5815 1875, e-post: tauno@fchelios.ee
Heigo Kosemets (UEFA B), telefon +372 5668 0306, e-post: voru@fchelios.ee
Ragnar Rebane (EJL C), telefon +372 5197 4759, e-post: ragnar@fchelios.ee
Alar Trumm (UEFA B), telefon +372 5780 0657, e-post: alar@fchelios.ee
Vjatšeslav Vassilenko (UEFA B), telefon +372 525 9532, e-post: slavka@fchelios.ee
Jaanus Vislapuu (UEFA A), telefon +372 5625 7399, e-post: jaanus@fchelios.ee

Mängukorraldaja

Sven Reinsaar, telefon +372 5381 2626, e-post: sven@fchelios.ee

Füsioterapeut

Karin Terav, telefon +372 5332 3653, e-post: karin.terav@gmail.com

Meediaspetsialist

Priit Lööper, telefon +372 517 6875, e-post: info@fcheliosvoru.ee